European Society of Breast Cancer Specialists EJC online - The official journal of EUSOMA Improving Breast Cancer Care in Europa
   Search            Home       Site map       Links       FAQ       Contact Us            

The Committee Members

The Executive Committee consists of 10 members. This Committee is responsible for the practical action deemed necessary to implement the aims of the society. 

The on-going Executive Committee will stay in office until 2020. The Committee Members are as follows:

L. Biganzoli President Prato
R. Mansel Past President Cardiff
I. T. Rubio Treasurer Barcelona
M. J. Cardoso Lisbon
G. Curigliano Milan
B. Cutuli Reims
J. Cuzick London
A. Goldhirsch Milan
M. Leidenius Helsinki
L. Wyld Sheffield

Professor Veronesi, was one of the founders of the Society and Honorary President.


San Antonio Breast Cancer Symposium. 5th-9th December 2017 , San Antonio,Texas,USA

San Antonio
Breast Cancer Symposium
5th-9th December 2017
San Antonio,Texas,USA

Members Login

User name


Save user name so
I can login quicker
next time.


Forgot your password?

| Webmaster | Privacy | Disclaimer | Credits |